2024 Meeting Schedule

Schedule of Monthly Board Meetings

For Calendar Year 2024

LEGAL NOTICE

Pursuant to the requirements of 5 ILCS120/2.02, public notice is hereby given of the
following schedule of regular meetings of the Board of Commissioners of Pekin Park
District, Tazewell, and Peoria Counties, Illinois for the 2022 calendar year, all of said
meetings to be held at 6:00 p.m. at the Robert N. Blackwell Administration Building,
1701 Court Street, Pekin, Illinois unless otherwise noted below:

Thursday, January 4, 2024
Thursday, January 18, 2024
Thursday, February 1, 2024
Thursday, February 15, 2024
Thursday, March 7, 2024
Thursday, March 21, 2024
Saturday, March 30, 2024, 9:00 a.m. (Gov’t Eff Act Committee)
Saturday, April 6, 2024, 9:00 a.m. (Parks & Facilities Tour)
Thursday, April 18, 2024
Saturday, April 27, 2024, 9:00 a.m. (Gov’t Eff. Act Committee)
Thursday, May 2, 2024
Thursday, May 16, 2024
Saturday, June 1, 2024, 9:00 a.m. (Gov’t Eff. Act Committee)
Thursday, June 6, 2024
Thursday, June 20, 2024
Thursday, July 11, 2024
Thursday, July 25, 2024
Saturday, August 3, 2024, 9:00 a.m. (Gov’t Eff Act Committee)
Thursday, August 8, 2024
Thursday, August 22, 2024
Thursday, September 5, 2024
Thursday, September 19, 2024
Thursday, October 3, 2024
Thursday, October 17, 2024
Thursday, November 7, 2024
Thursday, November 21, 2024
Thursday, December 5, 2024
Thursday, December 19, 2024

Dori K. Smith, Secretary
Board of Commissioners
Pekin Park District

(updated October 18, 2023)

Download the 2024 Schedule Here