Rainout Line
(309) 226-4060
View on-line or use the free app!

Pictured above, left to right: Marv Brown, Kyle Cain, Gary Gillis, Paula Helm, Greg Maloney, Barb Owens and Ron Maquet

Board of Commissioners

The Pekin Park District is an independent unit of local government founded in 1902. An elected seven person board of commissioners established policy for all facets of the Park District. The Park District Director and staff implement and administrate board policy and are responsible for the day to day operations of the Park District.

Marv Brown


Kyle Cain

Vice President

Gary Gillis


Paula Helm


Greg Maloney


Ron Maquet


Barb Ownes


Click here to email compliments, comments, or complaints to the Pekin Park Districk Board of Commissioners.

Board of Commissioners Schedule of Meetings


1701 Court Street | Pekin, Illinois 61554 | 309-347-PARK (7275)

©2009-2015 Pekin Park District. All Rights Reserved.