2022 Meeting Schedule

Schedule of Monthly Board Meetings

For Calendar Year 2022

LEGAL NOTICE

Pursuant to the requirements of 5 ILCS120/2.02, public notice is hereby given of the
following schedule of regular meetings of the Board of Commissioner of Pekin Park
District, Tazewell, and Peoria Counties, Illinois for the 2022 calendar year, all of said
meetings to be held at 6:00 p.m. at the Robert N. Blackwell Administration Building,
1701 Court Street, Pekin, Illinois unless otherwise noted below:

Thursday, January 6, 2022
Thursday, January 20, 2022
Thursday, February 3, 2022
Thursday, February 17, 2022
Thursday, March 3, 2022
Thursday, March 17, 2022
Saturday, April 9, 2022, 9:00 a.m.
Thursday, April 21, 2022
Thursday, May 5, 2022
Thursday, May 19, 2022
Thursday, June 2, 2022
Thursday, June 16, 2022
Thursday, July 7, 2022
Thursday, July 21, 2022
Thursday, August 4, 2022
Thursday, August 18, 2022
Thursday, September 1, 2022
Thursday, September 15, 2022
Thursday, October 6, 2022
Thursday, October 20, 2022
Thursday, November 3, 2022
Thursday, November 17, 2022
Thursday, December 1, 2022
Thursday, December 15, 2022

Dori K. Smith, Secretary
Board of Commissioners
Pekin Park District

(updated November 1, 2021)